Close this search box.

Chief academic officers committee

Learn more

Committee Members

Nichole Reaves; Chair

Wake Technical Community College
VP for Curriculum Education Services & Chief Academic Officer
[email protected]

Renata Dusenbury

Shaw University
Vice President for Academic Affairs
[email protected]

Lynda Szymanksi

William Peace University
Vice President for Academic Affairs
[email protected]

Janelle Jennings-Alexander

St. Augustine's College
 Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs 
[email protected]

Access the resources available to you!

There’s something for everyone! Whether you’re a student at one of our six cooperating colleges, a staff or faculty member of the colleges or a member of the Raleigh community, you’re sure to find something useful!

Stay looped in!

Never miss an opportunity to connect, learn and grow with our monthly email.

Cooperating Raleigh Colleges

Cooperating Raleigh Colleges is a nonprofit consortium that promotes collaboration among higher education institutions in Raleigh, NC and with the Wake County community. We encourage the sharing of knowledge and resources among those who live in our community.

Contact Information